Vorstand


Andrea Zumbach
Präsident
 

andrea.borutta@sczo.ch
praesident@sczo.ch


Michi Baumgartner
Sponsoring
 

michi.baumgartner@sczo.ch
sponsoring@sczo.ch


Esther Simmerle
Administration
 

esther.simmerle@sczo.ch
administration@sczo.ch


Lucas Fowler
Events
 

lucas.fowler@sczo.ch
events@sczo.ch


Martina Vontobel
J+S Coach
 

martina.vontobel@sczo.ch
js-coach@sczo.ch


Florian Leihener
RGZO Verantwortlicher
 

florian.leihener@sczo.ch


Petra Steiner
Finanzen
 

petra.steiner@sczo.ch
finanzen@sczo.ch